Product Reviews


Rate this product:  1  2  3  4  5 

"Drybox and Cooler Top Looks and Feels Great!"

on 9/14/2020 11:57:16 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: This product looks and feels great on my drybox and cooler. I love that I was able to order it in purple too. Customer service was great and reached out to me for clarification when they noticed I probably placed my order wrong. Thanks!

"Glad I ordered this!"

on 8/31/2020 11:44:56 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: Excellent quality and perfectly measured and cut for a perfect fit on my dry box! It saves my knees when kneeling on it, and keeps the top from getting hot in the blazing sun!

"Worth every penny"

on 7/5/2020 5:18:20 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: This dry box cover was everything I hoped for: the color choices were great, the pad fit perfectly, it came fast, and the quality is awesome. I will definitely be coming back for another one and have recommended to my rafting crew!

"dry box pad"

on 6/6/2020 12:40:04 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: Dry box pad looks great and was easy to install with a perfect fit - Thanks!!

"Great drybox pad!"

on 6/6/2020 11:41:45 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: Fast shipping and drybox pad cut perfectly. Looks great with beveled edges. Will order again!

"Cooler Pads"

on 5/31/2020 2:57:36 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: Great product. Adhesive back is great options instead of contact cement. Thank you!

"Seat foam."

on 5/26/2020 11:57:47 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: My wife love's how much more comfortable she is now in are raft. We can go all day and not one complaint. I couldn't believe how quickly I received it also. I have been telling everyone I see on the water where I got my totally awesome seat pad. Thank you so much.

"AWESOME!"

on 5/13/2020 3:03:29 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Write Your Review Here:: Cut beautifully with beveled edges and really fun colors! Great investment and great company!


Rate this product:  1   2   3   4   5 
© Copyright 2020, North Shore Inc. All rights reserved. Website Design and Development By Red Leaf Development